Contact

Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church
4124 Farrington Rd
Durham, NC 27707-5241

 

Five Oaks Church Leaders Contact List

Department Leader Contact Email
Adult Sabbath School Pat Kelley sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Adventist Outreach Kids Bel Orinda info@theaoks.gq
Audio/Visual Miguel Marquez
Matthew Atisa
av@fiveoakschurch.net
Building Committee Saul Rivera build@fiveoakschurch.net
Bulletin Danny Hamilton bulletin@fiveoakschurch.net
Children's Sabbath School Pat Kelley sabbathschool@fiveoakschurch.net
Church Clerk Hansford Hendargo clerk@fiveoakschurch.net
Church School

Steven Champion  Doris Smith

school@fiveoakschurch.net
Communications Danny Hamilton communications@fiveoakschurch.net
Community Services Jackson Odondi community@fiveoakschurch.net
Deacons Busa Ponalo deacon@fiveoakschurch.net
Deaconesses Jane Hamilton deaconess@fiveoakschurch.net
Elders Roy Terretta

elder@fiveoakschurch.net

Family Ministries Chaplain Marcus & Chris Taylor family@fiveoakschurch.net
Magnify Him Children's Choir Noble Obodum magnifyhim@fiveoakschurch.net
Men's Ministries    
Pastor Will Oosthuizen

pastor@fiveoakschurch.net 

woosthuizen@carolinasda.org

Personal Ministries Joyce Head personal@fiveoakschurch.net
Social Committee Karen Marquez social@fiveoakschurch.net
Treasurer Leyte Rivera treasurer@fiveoakschurch.net
Vacation Bible School (VBS)   vbs@fiveoakschurch.net
Webmaster/Social Media Director Noble Obodum webmaster@fiveoakschurch.net
Women's Ministries Beverley Briscoe women@fiveoakschurch.net

 

Durham Five Oaks Seventh-day Adventist Church
4124 Farrington Rd
Durham, NC 27707-5241
919-489-7777

 

Service Times

Prayer Power: 9:15 am

Sabbath School: 9:45 am
Worship Service: 10:45 am